Holiday Calendar

Fiscal Year 2022

Independence Day- Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day- Monday, September 6, 2021

Veterans Day- Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day after Thanksgiving -Friday, November 26, 2021

Winter Break- Monday, December 20, 2021

Christmas Day- Friday, December 24, 2021

New Year’s Day- Friday, December 31, 2022

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day- Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents Day- Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day- Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth Day - Monday, June 20, 2022